Syracuse City
Follow Us 801-825-1477

Syracuse Arts Council


Name Position
Tara Bruce  Chair
Kresta Robinson  Vice Chair
Dave Maughan  City Liaison
Libby Fawcett  Treasurer
Chris Weaver  Orchestra Committee Chair
Trachelle Hilton-King Donations/Fundraising Committee Chair
James Hansen Technology Committee Chair
LeAnna Hamblin Theater Committee Chair
Cindy Hellewell Grants Committee Chair


Arts Council Meetings - 2018*

*The former Syracuse City website failed in July of 2018 and data formerly stored on that website was lost. To see agendas, packets, and minutes of past arts council meetings, please visit the State Public Meeting Notice Website


August 1, 2018

  • Agenda              
  • Packet
  • Minutes



September 5, 2018

  • Agenda              
  • Packet
  • Minutes



October 3, 2018

  • Agenda              
  • Packet
  • Minutes