Syracuse City
Follow Us 801-825-1477

Planning Commission

 

Name Email Term Ends
Grant Thorson - Chairman gthorson@syracuseut.com June 2019
Larry Johnson -  Vice Chair ljohnson@syracuseut.com June 2019
Gary Bingham gbingham@syracuseut.com June 2020
Greg Day gday@syracuseut.com June 2018
Dale Rackham drackham@syracuseut.com June 2019
Curt McCuistion cmccuistion@syracuseut.com June 2019
Brett Cragun bcragun@syracuseut.com June 2021

 

Planning Commission Meetings - 2018*

*The former Syracuse City website failed in July of 2018 and data formerly stored on that website was lost. To see agendas, packets, and minutes of past planning commission meetings, please visit the State Public Meeting Notice Website

July

July 3

July 17

Meeting Cancelled

 

August

August 7

August 21