City Administration
Administrative Department Heads  
 
   
City Manager Information Technology  
     Brody Bovero   801-614-9622     TJ Peace   801-614-9666
     Email: bbovero@syracuseut.com     Email: tpeace@syracuseut.com
City Recorder   Police Department  
    Cassie Brown 801-614-9633     Garett Atkin   801-614-9609
     Email: cassieb@syracuseut.com     Email: gatkin@syracuseut.com
Community Development Public Works    
   Brigham Mellor   801-614-9626    Robert Whiteley   801-614-9682 
     Email: bmellor@syracuseut.com     Email: rwhiteley@syracuseut.com
Finance Recreation  
    Steve Marshall   801-614-9621    Kresta Robinson   801-614-9654
     Email: smarshall@syracuseut.com     Email: krobinson@syracuseut.com
Fire Deptartment  
     Eric Froerer   801-614-9607
     Email: efroerer@syracuseut.com
 

Administrative Department Heads

 

 

 

 

City Manager

 

Information Technology

 

  Brody Bovero     801-614-9622  

  TJ Peace     801-614-9666

  Email: bbovero@syracuseut.com

 

  Email: tpeace@syracuseut.com

 

City Recorder   

 

Police Department

 

  Cassie Brown     801-614-9633 

  Garett Atkin     801-614-9609      

  Email: cassieb@syracuseut.com

 

  Email: gatkin@syracuseut.com

 

Community Development 

 

Public Works   

 

  Brigham Mellor     801-614-9626  

 

 Robert Whiteley     801-614-9682

 

  Email: bmellor@syracuseut.com

 

 Email: whiteley@syracuseut.com

 

Finance

 

Recreation 

 

  Steve Marshall     801-614-9621  

 Kresta Robinson     801-614-9654

  Email: smarshall@syracuseut.com

 

 Email: robinson@syracuseut.com

 

Fire Department

 

 

  Eric Froerer     801-614-9607

  Email: efroerer@syracuseut.com

 

 

 



801-614-9607